Events

I am really looking forward to attending several festivals and bookish events in the coming months, and would absolutely love to see you at one of them - do come along!


Chipping norton literary festival

Saturday 27th April | New Voices Event | 12pm | Chipping Norton Literary Festival


edinburgh: Lighthouse bookS

Tuesday 30th April | 730pm | Lighthouse Books, Edinburgh


london: waterstones covent garden

Wednesday 1st May | 630pm | Waterstones Covent Garden, London


kent: Chiddingstone Castle Literary Festival

Sunday 5th May | 1:15pm | Debut Novelists Panel | Chiddingstone Castle, Kent


ross on wye: Rossiter Books

Tuesday 7th May | 7pm | Rossiter Books, Ross on Wye


penarth: Griffin Books

Wednesday 8th May | 3pm (includes cream tea) | All Saints Church, Penarth


Crickhowell: Book-ish crick

Wednesday 8th May | 730pm | Book-ish Event Space, Crickhowell


hungerford bookshop

Thursday 9th May | 12-130pm | Hungerford Bookshop


OXFORD WATERSTONES

Thursday 9th May | 7pm | Waterstones, Broad Street, Oxford


Cambridge Waterstones

Monday 13th May | 6pm | Waterstones, 22 Sidney Street, Cambridge


WINCHESTER WATERSTONES

Tuesday 14th May | 630pm | Waterstones, High Street, Winchester


Norwich Waterstones

Wednesday 15th May | 7pm | Interview with Philip Langeskov | Waterstones Castle Street, Norwich


London: RiffRaff, Brixton

Thursday 16th May | 7pm | Effra Social, Brixton


Wirral: Linghams

Monday 20th May | 7pm | Linghams, Heswall, Wirral


LYTHAM: PLACKITT AND BOOTH BOOKSHOP

Tuesday 21st May | 1230pm, includes lunch and a drink | Plackitt and Booth, Lytham, Lancashire


oswestry: Booka

Tuesday 21st May | 730pm | Booka Bookshop, Oswestry, Shropshire


Liverpool: Central Library

Wednesday 22nd May | 1pm | Joint Event with Jess Kidd | Liverpool Central Library


Leeds waterstones

Wednesday 22nd May | 630pm | Joint Event with Sara Collins | Waterstones Leeds


East Sussex: Charleston festival

Saturday 25th May | 3pm | Joint Event with Amy Sackville | Charleston, Firle, East Sussex


Bath Festival

Sunday 26th May | 11:15am | Joint Event with Stacey Halls | Masonic Hall, Bath


Derby Literary Festival

Friday 7th June | 230pm | Derby Quad and Cinema


London: Dulwich Books

Tuesday 11th June | 730pm | Bell House


melrose: borders book festival

Friday 14th June | 445pm | Harmony Garden, Melrose


Linlithgow: Far from the Madding Crowd

Wednesday 26th June | 7pm | Linlithgow Canal Centre